Quick Links

Useful Links

Lakenham Primary and Nursery School

Enjoy

Aspire

Achieve

Please refer to the  School term dates and holidays page on the Norfolk County Council website.

Term dates and school holidays 2022-2023 - Norfolk County Council

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn term

  • Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 - Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December - Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 14 - Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4 - Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20 April - Friday 27 May 2022 (Monday 2 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 - Friday 3 June 2022
  • Tuesday 7th June - Friday 22 July 2022
  • Summer holiday: Monday 25 July - Monday 5 September 2022